MEDAGENTS wanted

Your Career at MEDAGENT

With us, no two days are the same! Due to our large number of customers based in Germany, Austria and Switzerland – but also worldwide in the USA, Brazil or the UK – the diversity of our daily work is certain.

As an employee of MEDAGENT, you are actively on-site with the customer or take over administrative tasks in the office. You lead seminars or are a valuable member of a creative project team. We have a suitable task for every level. From assistants to technical specialists to our consultants. With performance, commitment and motivation, your professional success is guaranteed.

If you want to work in a young and harmonious team and if exciting projects are not a challenge for you, MEDAGENT is the right place for you!

We offer you flexible working hours, a good work-life balance and innovative infrastructure in a bright working atmosphere. Modern office space also provides sufficient room for a good working atmosphere and relaxed teamwork.

Internal and external training measures will quickly make you fit for the tasks ahead. In addition, continuous seminars keep your finger on the pulse of the times.

Currently we are looking for:

  • Regulatory Affairs Manager / Consultant (m/f/d)
  • Regulatory Affairs Consultant (m/f/d)
  • Quality Manager (m/f/d)

Detailed information about our current vacancies can be found on Ideed:

stilelement

Career Changer

You are looking for new challenges and a new professional perspective. We offer motivated career changers the best conditions for a successful new start.

stilelement

Students and Graduates

Are you a student or do you already have your degree? Then start your career at MEDAGENT now.

Unsolicited Application

We are always interested in adding new employees to our team who fit in with us professionally and personally and look forward to receiving your unsolicited application. Please send your application to the following address, also by e-mail:

MEDAGENT GmbH
Human Ressource Department
Griesweg 47
78570 Mühlheim
jobs(at)medagent.de

A job that suits you

We are where you are. And we mean it! Whether in a home office or shared office, or in one of our offices in Germany, the USA, Brazil or the UK – at MEDAGENT we cater to the personal needs of our employees. You can expect exciting tasks and a workplace that suits you.

MEDAGENTen gesucht – Jobs bei MEDAGENT

Karriere bei MEDAGENT

Bei uns gleicht kein Tag dem anderen! Aufgrund unserer Vielzahl an Kunden mit Sitz in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz – aber auch weltweit in den USA, Brasilien oder Großbritannien – ist die Diversität unseres Arbeitsalltags gewiss.

Als Mitarbeiter von MEDAGENT bist Du aktiv vor Ort beim Kunden oder übernimmst administrative Aufgaben im Büro. Du leitest Seminare oder bist wertvolles Mitglied in einem kreativen Projektteam. Wir haben für jedes Level eine passende Aufgabe. Von Assistenten über Fachspezialisten bis hin zu unseren Consultants. Mit Leistung, Engagement und Motivation ist Dein beruflicher Erfolg bei uns garantiert.

Wenn Du Lust auf ein junges und harmonisches Team hast und spannende Projekte für Dich keine Herausforderung darstellen, bist Du bei MEDAGENT genau richtig!

Wir bieten dir flexible Arbeitszeiten, gute Work-Life-Balance und innovative Infrastruktur in heller Arbeitsatmosphäre. Moderne Büroflächen gewähren zudem ausreichend Raum für ein gutes Arbeitsklima und entspanntes Arbeiten im Team.

Interne sowie externe Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen machen Dich schnell fit für die anstehenden Aufgaben. Außerdem halten Dich kontinuierliche Seminare immer am Puls der Zeit.

Jobs

Aktuell suchen wir:

  • Regulatory Affairs Manager / Consultant (m/w/d)
  • Regulatory Affairs Consultant (m/w/d)
  • Quality Manager (m/w/d)

Detaillierte Infos zu unseren aktuellen Stellenangeboten findest Du auf Indeed:

stilelement

Quereinsteiger

Du bist auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen und einer neuen beruflichen Perspektive? Motivierten Quereinsteigern bieten wir beste Voraussetzungen für einen erfolgreichen Neustart.

stilelement

Studierende und Absolventen

Du bist Student*in oder hast Deinen Abschluss bereits in der Tasche? Dann starte jetzt Deine Karriere bei MEDAGENT.

Initiativbewerbung

Wir sind jederzeit daran interessiert, unser Team durch neue Mitarbeiter zu ergänzen, die fachlich und persönlich zu uns passen und freuen uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung. Bitte sende diese an folgende Adresse, gerne auch per E-Mail:

MEDAGENT GmbH
Personalabteilung
Griesweg 47
78570 Mühlheim
jobs@medagent.de

Ein Job, der sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wir sind dort, wo Du bist. Und das meinen wir ernst! Ob im Home Office oder Shared Office oder in einem unserer Büros in Deutschland, USA, Brasilien oder Großbritannien – bei MEDAGENT gehen wir auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiter*innen ein. Dich erwarten spannende Aufgaben und ein Arbeitsplatz, der zu Dir passt.